Date Night IN: Yes, Wine & Popcorn Make a Nice Pairing

…at least we’re going to find out (I have a sneaking suspicion there will be no complaints!).

Tim just returned late last night from a business trip, so unfortunately, I’m behind on material for our regularly scheduled Date Night post! I KNOW. The horror!!!

I DO have something special in store for us both tonight, though! With me winding down from my first official week at lululemon (p.s. I am IN TRUE LOVE with everything about this company, my store and my co-workers! AHH!), and Tim just coming back from a busy week of meetings in Chicago, we’re staying in tonight and chilling out in front of the TV with a stack of movies, a bottle of wine, and a giant bowl of what may or may not be the most life-changing little morsels to pass our lips… I hope.

Ladies and gentlemen, I give you DILL PICKLE POPCORN.

Insane? Or insanely intriguing??

I have been dreaming of the day I would try this recipe ever since I saw it on one of my sister’s pinterest boards, so tonight is the night. I would love to share pictures with you now, but since it hasn’t happened yet, I’ll just leave you on the edge of your seat in anticipation… until maybe tomorrow. So stay tuned!

Until then… hope everyone has a lovely evening with your friends, family, and/or S.O!!

xx

e

20120928-130432.jpg

Something tells me this guy will be up for some quality couch time.

Leave a Reply

